Entre le ciel et l’au delà (Rostrenen)

Simeon Lenoir

"Entre le ciel et l'au delà" All songs written and composed by Simeon Lenoir.

All tracks arranged by the band. Simeon Lenoir - vocal guitar, David Gosson - drums, Vincent Lahaye - bass, Antoine Lahaye - lead guitar, Jonathan Dour - violin

Recorded and mixed Le studio - Rostrenen (22) Brittany France.

Produced by Do Cobalt Music 2005 All rights reserved

Do Cobalt

To support and encourage this production you can donate to Do Cobalt label.

Buy me a guitar

No Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *