Ca rigole pas

Simeon Lenoir

"Ca rigole pas" is Simeon Lenoir's second album. All songs are written and composed by Simeon Lenoir

Simeon Lenoir - vocal guitar piano percussion, José Babeu - drums, César Anot - bass, Jimmy Drouillard - lead guitar, Léa Tsogo Onana - backing vocal

Recording and mixing - Jean Labbé & Sacha Ciarallo.

Produced by Do Cobalt Music 1995 All rights reserved

Do Cobalt

To support and encourage this production you can donate to Do Cobalt label.

Buy me a guitar

No Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *