Ce Pays

Simeon Lenoir

"Ce pays" is Simeon Lenoir's third album. All songs are written and composed by Simeon Lenoir. A journey through paris Vibes in the 90's.

Simeon Lenoir vocal guitar piano drums percussions, José Babeu, Samuel Koné drums, César Anot, Henri Dorina, Mohamed Hafsi bass, Jimmy Drouillard lead guitar, Léa Tsogo Onana and Anastasia backing vocal, Pierre Chaumié, Jody saxophone.

Recording and mixing by Jean Labbé, and Sacha Ciarallo. Photo Yann Vidal

Produced by Do Cobalt 1997 All rights reserved

To support and encourage this production you can donate to Do Cobalt label.

Buy me a guitar


No Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *